I am Love
The HussyCast
WGLR Live Session 54: The Blind Leading the Blind
0:00
-2:58:14

WGLR Live Session 54: The Blind Leading the Blind

Whoops! All Promos Edition (#6 in Tech House)

I hope you enjoy these new tracks (my latest promo haul typically played for the first time(s) on these promos mixes until I mix up my drives again) *and* new decks. (It was time, I am in love, and I almost remember where all the buttons are and everything! Finding my groove, maybe?)

Some bumps, no bruises (at least according to my studio audience, lol). No risk, no reward and there are some very groovy blends in there if you're into it. ;)

Recorded live 2024.09.02 on wegetliftedradio.com where I play Monday mornings from 0300-0600 GMT for the very well behaved (and those still up misbehaving).

Whatever you are up to in life, I hope things are going well. Keep smashing it! Much love!

Discussion about this podcast

I am Love
The HussyCast
Beat Hussy radiates love from the Pacific Northwest to the world with playful, sexy blends of eclectic underground music.
Beat Hussy can be heard weekly on UndergroundKollektiv.co.uk, Mixcloud Live or on the UDGK app Sundays at 0000-0100 UK time (or anytime on The HussyCast).
Book her somewhere weird.